Jul 3

Fleetmac Wood Fridays - A Remix Party 3/7

GMT -7 (Los Angeles Time) show map

Live Stream

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

EVENT DESCRIPTION:

We're back with our live-stream this Friday 12th of June 4pm PDT, 7PM EDT, Midnight UK and 9am Saturday Australia. This week is our 8th Birthday and we will be including some footage from our previous parties. We're twirling into your home with a one hour, live-stream DJ set from Fleetmac Wood HQ, every Friday. In the words of Stevie Nicks "Just dance, this will pass, love will find a way - it always does" Want to be a zoom dancer and have guest list for the digital After Party? Join our Patreon. We keep playing Fleetwood Mac remixes and music we love for until late. “It’s as close as you’ll get to raving with Stevie Nicks” Time Out London 2019. Since 2012, we have been hosting our tunnel-visioned event and celebrating the extensive back catalogue of Fleetwood Mac. With a curated and created assortment of remixes and edits we’ve shared our passion with like-minded hedonists at some of the best festivals and clubs in the world. Glastonbury to Burning Man, from fabric London to Kantine am de Berghain. We’ve twirled through mud, dust, and lasers and now we look forward to joining you at home.


FEATURED DJS

Roxanne Roll
Smooth Sailing